View all news

Directors Elected at ADM Annual Meeting


Archer Daniels Midland Company announced today at its 83rd Annual Shareholders’ Meeting that the eleven incumbent directors were re-elected to its Board. The directors re-elected are: G. Allen Andreas, Alan L. Boeckmann, Mollie Hale Carter, Roger S. Joslin, Antonio Maciel Neto, Patrick J. Moore, M. Brian Mulroney, Thomas F. O’Neill, O. Glenn Webb, Kelvin R. Westbrook and Patricia A. Woertz.

ADM Media Relations

Multimedia Files:

View all news